Association of Pension Scheme Providers (APSP)

Full Members

Baker Tilly Isle of Man Fiduciaries Ltd

Stuart Clifford
2a Lord Street
Douglas
IM99 1HP

+44(0) 1624 693900

pensions@bakertillyiom.com

www.bakertillyiom.com

Boal & Co (Pensions) Ltd

Mark Kiernan
Marquis House
Isle of Man Business Park
Douglas
IM2 2QZ

+44(0) 1624 606606

mkiernan@boal.co.uk

www.boal.co.uk

Equilibrium Pensions Ltd

Tim Boles

Douglas Chambers

North Quay

Douglas

Isle of Man

IM1 4LA

+44 (0) 1624 675955

tboles@equilibriumpensions.com

www.equilibriumpensions.com

Fedelta Pensions Ltd

Nigel Callin
29/31 Athol Street
Douglas
IM1 1LB

+44(0) 1624 622331

nrcallin@fedelta.com

www.fedelta.com

IOMA Horizons Ltd

Vince Watkins
IOMA House
Hope Street
Douglas
IM1 1AP

+44(0) 1624 681200

vincew@iomagroup.co.im

www.iomagroup.co.im

MAC Financial Pension Trustees Ltd

Nigel Gregg
64a-65 Athol Street
Douglas
IM1 1EJ

+44(0) 1624 639450

nigelgregg@mac-financial.com

www.mac-financial.com

Maitland Pension Services Ltd

Maxine Lace
Falcon Cliff
Palace Road
Douglas
IM2 4LB

+44(0) 1624 630000

Maxine.lace@maitlandgroup.com

www.maitlandgroup.com

Momentum Pensions Ltd

Gareth Quayle
Westmoreland House
32 Circular Road
Douglas
IM1 1AE

+44(0) 1624 619751

iom@momentumpensions.com

www.momentumpensions.com

Moore Stephens Retirement Solutions Ltd

Brian Bodell

26-28 Athol Street

Douglas

IM99 1BD

+44(0) 1624 662020

brian.bodell@msrs.im

im.moorestephens.com

Optimus Pension Administrators Ltd

Brent Thomas
St Mary’s
The Parade
Castletown
IM9 1LG

+44(0) 1624 695560

www.optimus.co.im

Pentech Limited

Peter Davis
3 Athol Street
Douglas
IM1 1LD

+44 (0) 1624 611113

www.pentech.im

Sovereign Pensions Limited

Kerry Scholes, LLB (Hons), TEP

Sovereign House

4 Christian Road

Douglas

Isle of Man

IM1 2SD

+44 (0) 1624 699800

iompensions@sovereigngroup.com

www.sovereigngroup.com

Wilton Pensions (IOM) Limited

Andrew Pladgeman

Grosvenor House

66-67 Athol Street

Douglas

Isle of Man

IM1 1JE

+44 (0) 1624 675610

andrewp@wiltongroup.com

www.wiltongroup.com

Zurich International Life

Kevin Taggart

Zurich House

Isle of Man Business Park

Douglas

Isle of Man

IM22 2QZ

+44(0) 1624 691485

kevin.taggart@zurich.com

www.zurichinternational.com