Association of Pension Scheme Providers (APSP)

Affiliate Members

DQ Advocates Limited

Annemarie Hughes
5 Mount Pleasant
Douglas
IM1 2PU

+44(0) 1624 626999

annemarie@dq.im

www.dq.im

Ernst & Young LLC

Chris Kelly

Rose House

51-59 Circular Road

Douglas

IM1 1AZ

+44(0) 1624 691801

ckelly@im.ey.com

www.ey.com/IM/en/Home

Hockney Stevens Chartered Financial Planners

John Hockney

PO Box 189

Douglas

Isle of Man

IM99 3DR

+44(0) 1624 877864

john@hockney-stevens.com

www.hockney-stevens.com

Keystone Law (Isle of Man) Limited

Ben Hughes

The Old Courthouse

Athol Street

Douglas

Isle of Man

IM1 1JD

+44(0) 333 939 8000

ben.hughes@keystonelaw.co.im

http://www.keystonelaw.co.uk/

KPMG LLC

Harley Richards
41 Athol Street
Douglas
IM99 1HN

+44(0) 1624 681045

harleyrichards@kpmg.co.im

www.kpmg.com/IM

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLC

Johann Marais

Sixty Circular Road

Douglas

IM1 1SA

+44(0) 1624 689689

johann.marais@pwc.com

www.pwc.com/im

Thornton Associates Limited

Natalie Bush

39 Athol Street

Douglas

IM1 1LA

+44(0) 1624 660220

natalie@thorntonfs.com

www.thorntonfs.com